IIT Guwahati 2019-20 Cutoff Opening and Closing Rank For B.Tech & M.Tech Admission

IIT Guwahati Cut Off: Helping students conquer educational challenges

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Guwahati was established in the year 1994 in order to provide High Quality Education to students of the Northeastern region. Various engineering, science and humanities courses are offered in the institution and an amazing faculty offers a path breaking education. The organization has excellent engineering equipment, state of the art infrastructure and other amenities. Further, the IIT Guwahati Campus is also equipped with spacious classrooms, hostel, etc. for the benefit of students. Admissions in IIT Guwahati is attained after students score excellent marks in Joint Entrance Examination (JEE). The campus is based near Brahmaputra and the idyllic settings will captivate onlookers. IIT Guwahati Placements provide huge salaries to the students and they are provided a big boost to join the millionaire club. Excellent organizations frequent the campus and students will relish a good beginning to their professional lives.

Get Updated Review ( Voice Based Alumni Feeback)

  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - GD Goenka University – Click Here
  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - Amity University – Click Here
  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - DIT University Dehradoon – Click Here
  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - Chitkara University – Click Here
  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - Ansal University – Click Here

A table discussing IIT Guwahati Cut Off is shown here:

Course Name Category Opening Rank Closing Rank
Biotechnology Engineering OP (Open/General) 4668 6176
Chemical Engineering  OP (Open/General) 2295 3988
Chemical Engineering  OP (Open/General) 3997 5054
Civil Engineering OP (Open/General) 3256 4302
Computer Science Engineering  OP (Open/General) 476 809
Electronics and Communication Engineering  OP (Open/General) 1327 1799
Electrical and Electronics Engineering  OP (Open/General) 1462 1951
Engineering Physics OP (Open/General) 2769 4339
Mathematics and Computing Engineering OP (Open/General) 848 1324
Mechanical Engineering OP (Open/General) 1723 2490
Animation and Design OP (Open/General) 1823 4210
Biotechnology Engineering SC (Schedule Castes) 1382 1680
Chemical Engineering  SC (Schedule Castes) 695 1029
Chemical Engineering  SC (Schedule Castes) 897 1202
Civil Engineering SC (Schedule Castes) 564 774
Computer Science Engineering  SC (Schedule Castes) 154 283
Electronics and Communication Engineering  SC (Schedule Castes) 364 620
Electrical and Electronics Engineering  SC (Schedule Castes) 442 561
Engineering Physics SC (Schedule Castes) 872 1353
Mathematics and Computing Engineering SC (Schedule Castes) 336 668
Mechanical Engineering SC (Schedule Castes) 358 632
Animation and Design SC (Schedule Castes) 1028 1500
Chemical Engineering  ST (Schedule Tribes) 344 432
Chemical Engineering  ST (Schedule Tribes) 499 577
Civil Engineering ST (Schedule Tribes) 209 302
Computer Science Engineering  ST (Schedule Tribes) 69 171
Electronics and Communication Engineering  ST (Schedule Tribes) 202 322
Electrical and Electronics Engineering  ST (Schedule Tribes) 224 252
Engineering Physics ST (Schedule Tribes) 470 663
Mathematics and Computing Engineering ST (Schedule Tribes) 247 412
Mechanical Engineering ST (Schedule Tribes) 215 310
Animation and Design ST (Schedule Tribes) 342 443
Biotechnology Engineering BC (Bacward Class) 2717 3340
Chemical Engineering  BC (Bacward Class) 1712 2070
Chemical Engineering  BC (Bacward Class) 2020 2685
Civil Engineering BC (Bacward Class) 1258 1793
Computer Science Engineering  BC (Bacward Class) 239 387
Electronics and Communication Engineering  BC (Bacward Class) 533 1070
Electrical and Electronics Engineering  BC (Bacward Class) 598 966
Engineering Physics BC (Bacward Class) 1868 2604
Mathematics and Computing Engineering BC (Bacward Class) 712 989
Mechanical Engineering BC (Bacward Class) 746 1131
Animation and Design BC (Bacward Class) 1147 2183
Chemical Engineering  OPPD (General + Physically Handicap) 121 121
Computer Science Engineering  OPPD (General + Physically Handicap) 9 9
Electronics and Communication Engineering  OPPD (General + Physically Handicap) 38 38
Electrical and Electronics Engineering  OPPD (General + Physically Handicap) 29 29
Mathematics and Computing Engineering OPPD (General + Physically Handicap) 93 93
Mechanical Engineering OPPD (General + Physically Handicap) 77 77
Animation and Design OPPD (General + Physically Handicap) 89 89

Recommended Articles

Leadsquared vs Nopaperforms vs Extraaedge vs Zoho vs Salesforce

reviewadda article

Tracking and managing the information of each customer isn’t so simple; for this you need to turn to the CRMs for effective marketing processes. ...

read more ...

BTech Biotech vs BSc Biotech

reviewadda article

Biotechnology is a vast discipline that comprises the study of living organisms and resources to generate new products. There are various visible feat...

read more ...

MBBS in India vs Ukraine vs Russia vs Philippines

reviewadda article

There are some courses the scope and requirement of such courses never ends. MBBS is one of them. Including India, many countries all across the globe...

read more ...

How to become a doctor in USA

reviewadda article

It is the dream of many students to study in the USA. Studying medical in the USA will be an embellishing experience for students with knowledge, expe...

read more ...

Why Parents Consider Nitte for BTech Admission

reviewadda article

With a plethora number of colleges parents as well as aspirants get so much confused before going to seek admission in any of the colleges. For the as...

read more ...

Student Discussion

  • Ijajahamed Khojgir 2016-08-22 14:42:51

    affiliated by Bangalore University

    • pixoped548 2022-03-30 17:06:06

      I genuinely enjoy your web page, however I’m having a difficulty: anytime I load one of your post in Safari, the right of the webpage is screwed — it is strange. May I mail you a screenshot? Anyways, continue your good job; I truly appreciate reading you. https://www.visualaidscentre.com/blog/sneeze-during-lasik/

      • pixoped548 2022-04-14 00:11:35

        This web site is mostly a stroll-through for all of the information you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and you’ll undoubtedly uncover it. FORMULAIRE DE VISA AMÉRICAIN EN LIGNE

      • pixoped548 2022-04-12 15:30:32

        I observe there is a lot of spam on this blog. Do you want help cleaning them up? I might help in between courses! Ufa slot wallet

      • pixoped548 2022-04-10 20:35:53

        This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks! ตู้แช่ 2 ประตู

      • pixoped548 2022-04-06 16:44:40

        Hi there! I simply would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the great info you have got here on this post. I might be coming again to your weblog for extra soon. 토토사이트

      • pixoped548 2022-03-30 17:20:31

        Terrific paintings! That is the type of information that are meant to be shared around the net. Shame on the seek for no longer positioning this publish higher! Come on over and consult with my website . Thank you =) bestdivorcelawyerdelhi

    • pixoped548 2022-03-29 18:14:01

      An interesting discussion is worth comment. I do think that you need to write much more about this topic, it might become a taboo subject but usually consumers are too little to dicuss on such topics. To the next. Cheers india tourist visa

      • pixoped548 2022-04-08 16:34:25

        paybacks a bitch ! mark my words all you are gunna get it..|Nishaa_yeup| ut9win

    • pixoped548 2022-03-17 18:05:16

      The wolf-pack retrace their steps through strip clubs, tattoo parlors and cocaine-dealing monkeys on the streets of Bangkok as they try and find Teddy before the wedding. india tourist visa

      • pixoped548 2022-04-26 21:58:19

        thank for sharing this with all of us. Of course, what a great site and informationrmative posts, I will bookmark this site. keep doing your great job and always gain my support. cheers for sharing this beautiful story INDIAN VISA APPLICATION

      • pixoped548 2022-04-25 20:34:58

        I discovered your blog web site on google and check a few of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the excellent operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for ahead to studying extra from you later on!… JAUNZĒLANDES VĪZAS PIETEIKUMA VEIDLAPA

      • pixoped548 2022-04-18 00:23:32

        Not long ago, We didn’t provide a bunch of shown to allowing reactions on website page content pieces and still have placed suggestions also a lesser amount of. Looking at by your pleasurable posting, helps me personally to take action often. บาคาร่า

      • pixoped548 2022-04-09 16:55:18

        Usually there are some fascinating time limits in this post however I don’t determine if these center to heart. There’s some validity however I am going to take hold opinion until I take a look at it further. Good article , thanks and now we want extra! Included with FeedBurner as properly تأشيرة دخول نيوزيلندا عبر الإنترنت

      • pixoped548 2022-04-01 19:25:16

        This kind of publish appears to get yourself a lot of visitors. How will you acquire traffic to that? It provides a great unique twist upon issues. I guess having something traditional or perhaps substantial to give info on is the central aspect. amber park

      • pixoped548 2022-03-31 15:16:13

        Nice post. I learn something tougher on different blogs everyday. Most commonly it is stimulating to learn to read content using their company writers and exercise a specific thing there. I’d would rather use some with all the content on my own blog regardless of whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide a link in your web weblog. Thank you for sharing. FORMULAIRE DE VISA AMÉRICAIN EN LIGNE

      • pixoped548 2022-03-24 15:46:50

        I just can’t wait for the next article of this blog! This article about – Gulvafslibning | Kurt Gulvmand was very informative. For now on I’m following you by RSS! nowe polskie kasyno online

    • pixoped548 2022-03-11 01:00:43

      It would solidify best to ro along with your managing postpartum depressive disorders without needing paxil in case you are strapped about it. Candidatura online ao Canadá Visa

      • pixoped548 2022-04-22 02:46:57

        Thanks for sharing your ideas in this article. The other point is that each time a problem takes place with a laptop motherboard, people should not take the risk involving repairing the item themselves for if it is not done properly it can lead to permanent damage to the full laptop. It will always be safe just to approach a dealer of a laptop for your repair of motherboard. They’ve got technicians who’ve an skills in dealing with mobile computer motherboard problems and can make the right diagnosis and undertake repairs. 스웨디시

      • pixoped548 2022-04-18 16:34:04

        Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything such as this before. So nice to get somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy we appreciate you starting this up. this fabulous website are some things that is required on the internet, somebody with a little originality. beneficial work for bringing a new challenge on the world wide web! ทดลองเล่นบาคาร่า ฟรี

      • pixoped548 2022-04-17 16:14:23

        I have been really looking for something about this subject and your writing perfectly matches my current requirements. Will you please write more along these lines? Viewers are looking for this knowledge as well as the type of unbiased opinion that you bring to the table. Kennected

      • pixoped548 2022-04-16 21:09:19

        The guidelines you provided here i will discuss extremely precious. It been found such a pleasurable surprise to possess that anticipating me while i wakened today. There’re constantly to the issue as well as simple to understand. Thanks a large amount for the valuable ideas you’ve got shared here. Selling Credit Card Processing

      • pixoped548 2022-04-15 17:24:10

        Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this website needs far more consideration. in all probability be once more to read far more, thanks for that info. Indiskt Visa Online

      • pixoped548 2022-04-11 16:59:24

        There are incredibly loads of details that way to take into consideration. This is a wonderful point out raise up. I provide thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly you will discover questions like the one you start up the location where the biggest factor are going to be working in honest very good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged about things like that, but I am certain that your chosen job is clearly defined as a good game. Both little ones feel the impact of simply a moment’s pleasure, through-out their lives. https://sites.google.com/view/buy-twitch-followers/purchase-twitch-followers

      • pixoped548 2022-03-13 15:53:40

        I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business. knockoff kelly bags