JEE Karnataka 2019-20 Cutoff Opening and Closing Rank For B.Tech & M.Tech Admission

Karnataka engineering entrance exams

Engineering is a highly cherished profession as it provides handsome rewards to practising professionals. The fascinating profession has several branches in its fold like computer engineering, aeronautical engineering, automobile engineering, etc. Becoming an engineer requires tremendous devotion to hard work and thus the country witnesses millions of students participating in Engineering Entrance Examinations. Karnataka also conducts the Karnataka Common Entrance Test (KCET) to help students attain their dreams and gain admission in reputed colleges of the state. In order to pursue engineering dreams, one has to surpass barriers of hard work through sheer dedication and hard work. Its important to work on important scientific and technological concepts, concentrate on previous years Engineering Entrance Examinations and discuss problems with seniors. The KCET marks are well accepted by several reputed colleges and a list displaying the KCET Cut off list of the year 2019 has been mentioned below:

Get Updated Review ( Voice Based Alumni Feeback)

  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - Lovely Professional University - [LPU] – Click Here
  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - Amity University – Click Here
  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - Bennet University – Click Here
  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - Chitkara University – Click Here
  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - Ansal University – Click Here
S.No                                                   College Name
1 University Visveswariah College of Engineering, Bangalore
2 SKSJT Institute of Engineering, Bangalore
3 BMS College of Engineering Basavanagudi, Bangalore
4 Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology Bangalore
5 RV College of Engineering Bangalore
6 MS Ramaiah Institute of Technology Bangalore
7 Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering Bangalore
8 P E S University (Formerly PESIT) Bangalore
9 Bangalore Institute of Technology Bangalore
10 Islamia Institute of Technology Bangalore
11 M V J College of Engineering Bangalore
12 Sir M.Visveswaraya Institute of Technology Bangalore
13 Ghousia Engineering College, Ramanagar
14 S J C Institute of Technology, Chickballapur
15 Dr.T.Thimmaiah Institute of Technology KGF
16 Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur
17 Sri Siddartha Institute of Technology, Tumkur
18 Kalpatharu Institute of Technology, Tiptur
19 Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore
20 The National Institute of Engineering, Mysore
21 P E S College of Engineering, Mandya
22 Malnad College of Engineering, Hassan
23 Tontadarya College of Engineering, Gadag
24 Maratha Mandal Engineering College, Belgaum
25 KLE Technological University(Formerly BVBCET), Hubli
26 Basaveshwara Engineering College, Bagalkot
27 RTE Socity`s Rural Engineering College, Hulkoti
28 Sri Taralabalu Jagadguru Institute of Technology, Ranebennur
29 Sri Dharmasthala Manjunatheswara College of Engineering, Dharwad
30 Anjuman Engineering College, Bhatkala
31 K L E Dr. M S Sheshagiri College of Engineering and Technology, Belgaum
32 K.L.S. Gogte Institute of Technology, Belgaum
33 BLDEA`s VP Dr. P.G Hallakatti College of Engg. And Tech, Bijapur
34 Hira Sugar Institute of Technology, Nidasoshi
35 P D A College of Engineering, Gulbarga
36 Khaja Banda Nawaz College of Engineering, Gulbarga
37 Gurunanak Dev Engineering College, Bidar
38 Bheemanna Khandre Institute of Technology, Bhalki
39 Rao Bahadur Y.Mahabaleswarappa Engineering College, Bellary
40 HKE`s SLN College of Engineering, Raichur
41 NMAM Institutute of Technology, Nitte
42 KVG College of Engineering, Sullia
43 P A College of Engineering, Mangalore
44 University BDT college of Engineering, Davangere
45 Bapuji Institute of Engineering and Technology, Davangere
46 S J M Institute of Technology, Chitradurga
47 Adhichunchanagiri Institute of Technology, Chickmagalur
48 Jawaharlal Nehru National College of Engineering, Shimoga
49 Bahubali College of Engineering, Shravanabelogala
50 Ballari Institute of Technology and Management, Bellary
51 Proudadevaraya Institute of Technology, Hospet
52 Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
53 H M S Institute of Technology, Tumkur
54 HKBK College of Engineering, Bangalore
55 APS College of Engineering Somanahalli, Bangalore
56 Sri Sairam College of Engineering(Formerly Shirdi Sai Engg) Anekal,Bangalore
57 Vivekananada Institute of Technology, Bangalore

Recommended Articles

Leadsquared vs Nopaperforms vs Extraaedge vs Zoho vs Salesforce

reviewadda article

Tracking and managing the information of each customer isn’t so simple; for this you need to turn to the CRMs for effective marketing processes. ...

read more ...

BTech Biotech vs BSc Biotech

reviewadda article

Biotechnology is a vast discipline that comprises the study of living organisms and resources to generate new products. There are various visible feat...

read more ...

MBBS in India vs Ukraine vs Russia vs Philippines

reviewadda article

There are some courses the scope and requirement of such courses never ends. MBBS is one of them. Including India, many countries all across the globe...

read more ...

How to become a doctor in USA

reviewadda article

It is the dream of many students to study in the USA. Studying medical in the USA will be an embellishing experience for students with knowledge, expe...

read more ...

Why Parents Consider Nitte for BTech Admission

reviewadda article

With a plethora number of colleges parents as well as aspirants get so much confused before going to seek admission in any of the colleges. For the as...

read more ...

Student Discussion

  • Imran Khan 2016-08-18 14:35:51

    For BHM Selection is based on the marks scored at the 12th level. For MHM Average of at least 50% aggregate in 4 year B.H.M. or 3 year Degree in Hotel Management/ Hospitality Management/ Catering Technology with one year relevant work experience Selection is based on the marks scored in the qualifying examination. Foreign Students seeking admissions should have equivalent qualification and must be proficient in English. Candidates must have minimum TOEFL score

    • pixoped548 2022-04-29 02:25:37

      Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail. Richiesta di visto per la Turchia online

      • pixoped548 2022-04-30 00:09:17

        Hello there, I found your blog via Google whilst looking for a similar topic, your web site came up, it appears good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks. VISADO DE ENTRADA A CANADÁ

    • pixoped548 2022-03-17 17:23:39

      Superb post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Many thanks! Indyjska wiza medyczna

      • pixoped548 2022-04-29 16:43:01

        A very informative post and lots of really honest and forthright comments made! This certainly got me thinking a lot about this issue so cheers a lot for dropping! คลิกที่นี่

      • pixoped548 2022-04-11 14:16:30

        You really should be a part of a contest for one of the highest quality blogs over the internet. I’ll suggest this site! 17-Day Trip From Rabat

      • pixoped548 2022-04-09 16:07:16

        Hello! I merely wish to make a enormous thumbs up for the fantastic information you might have here with this post. I am returning to your website to get more detailed soon. Kanada ETA Online

      • pixoped548 2022-04-09 14:06:41

        https://buy-twitch-followers.blogspot.com/2022/04/buy-safe-twitch-followers.html This website is actually a walk-through it really is the information you desired relating to this and didn’t know who ought to. Glimpse here, and you’ll undoubtedly discover it.

      • pixoped548 2022-04-08 15:03:39

        You made some decent points there. I looked over the internet for that problem and located most people may go coupled with with all your site. aw8

      • pixoped548 2022-04-04 16:46:51

        Thank you for the good critique. Me and my friend were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a book from our local library but I think I’ve learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such wonderful information being shared freely out there… bovrom

      • pixoped548 2022-03-20 22:49:59

        I happen to be writing to make you know of the great experience my friend’s daughter found using the blog. She came to understand a wide variety of details, not to mention how it is like to possess an incredible teaching character to get other folks just have an understanding of selected specialized subject areas. You undoubtedly exceeded visitors’ expectations. I appreciate you for imparting these important, safe, informative and in addition fun tips on your topic to Sandra. インドのビジネスビザ

      • pixoped548 2022-03-20 14:22:53

        Interesting point of view. I’m curious to think what type of impact this would have globally? Sometimes people get a little upset with global expansion. I’ll be around soon to check out your response. ufabet เข้าสู่ระบบ

    • pixoped548 2022-03-12 14:19:51

      I like the way you conduct your posts. Hmm… https://sportsnewslive.org

      • pixoped548 2022-04-29 22:47:12

        An impressive share, I recently given this onto a colleague who was performing a little analysis with this. And that he in reality bought me breakfast simply because I found it for him.. smile. So well then, i’ll reword that: Thnx to the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending enough time to talk about this, I’m strongly regarding it and adore reading regarding this topic. If at all possible, as you grow expertise, can you mind updating your site with an increase of details? It truly is extremely a good choice for me. Large thumb up in this text! 情趣內褲

      • pixoped548 2022-04-25 16:51:32

        You produced some decent points there. I looked online for that issue and found most people will go coupled with with all your website. US VISA ONLINE

      • pixoped548 2022-04-22 02:20:26

        I will right away grasp your rss feed as I can not in finding your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me recognize in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks. 스웨디시

      • pixoped548 2022-04-20 17:28:23

        before you buy some very expensive SEO Tools, always look for a review first before you invest on them. 角色扮演服

      • pixoped548 2022-04-17 15:45:33

        I dugg some of you post as I thought they were extremely helpful handy Kennected

      • pixoped548 2022-04-16 20:44:53

        Very interesting read, you should look into some Online Advertising this page

      • pixoped548 2022-04-13 23:18:35

        I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i’m satisfied to show that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I most for sure will make certain to do not disregard this website and provides it a look a relentless basis. euro contrefacon en vente

      • pixoped548 2022-04-13 17:15:47

        Do you people have a myspace fan webpage? I looked for for one on facebook or myspace but couldn’t discover it, I would love to become a fan! GET OFFICIAL INDIAN VISA

      • pixoped548 2022-04-13 13:52:46

        It’s really a cool and useful piece of info. I’m glad that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing. How to Become a Credit Card Processor

      • pixoped548 2022-04-12 00:58:21

        I’m impressed, I have to admit. Genuinely rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you may have hit the nail within the head. Your idea is outstanding; the thing is an issue that not enough consumers are speaking intelligently about. My business is delighted that I stumbled across this within my search for some thing in regards to this. Starting a Payment Processing Company

      • pixoped548 2022-04-06 16:03:16

        I hope it’s a superb pleasure to visit your web log again to look at come once again with this kids from school 안전놀이터

      • pixoped548 2022-04-04 16:03:09

        You completed certain good points there. I did searching on the subject matter and found most persons will go together with your blog IT Helpdesk

      • pixoped548 2022-03-31 18:41:22

        Necessary to send you a little note to help Thanks much again on the magnificent views that you have discussed at this time. It really is incredibly generous easily give you what exactly most people would have made as an e-book to get some bucks for themselves, especially considering that you could possibly have attempted in the event where you want. Similarly, the guidelines served to become a fantastic way to know that most people have identical to mine the same desire to learn much when considering this matter. I believe that thousands more fun times in the future for the people who look at your blog. cernos testosterone gel

      • pixoped548 2022-03-31 14:05:44

        I just love this article. Have you ever thought of a career in writing? If So shoot me a Email I know some people. KANADA POSLOVNA VIZA

      • pixoped548 2022-03-30 16:07:36

        After study a few of the content in your site now, we genuinely such as your technique of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and will also be checking back soon. Pls check out my web-site likewise and make me aware what you believe. https://ashtraywizard.com

      • pixoped548 2022-03-29 17:39:04

        I am interested in talking to you about your website design. Did someone design it for you? URGENT INDIA VISA

      • pixoped548 2022-03-28 16:36:58

        This web site may be a walk-through for all of the details you wanted in regards to this and didn’t know who to question. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it. bestdivorcelawyerdelhi.in

      • pixoped548 2022-03-24 15:26:42

        Hey there! I’ve been reading your web site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic work! nowe kasyno online

      • pixoped548 2022-03-24 00:17:32

        I just could not go away your website before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usual info a person supply to your guests? Is going to be back ceaselessly in order to inspect new posts. 토토사이트

      • pixoped548 2022-03-23 14:31:13

        I’m impressed, I must say. Actually rarely do you encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve got hit the nail to the head. Your notion is outstanding; the issue is an issue that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that we found this at my look for something about it. India medisch visum

      • pixoped548 2022-03-21 19:58:38

        A lot of thanks for your own work on this web page. My niece enjoys setting aside time for investigation and it’s easy to see why. Most of us notice all about the lively ways you offer rewarding solutions via this web site and cause contribution from visitors on the point then our own princess is without a doubt learning a great deal. Enjoy the remaining portion of the new year. You are always conducting a really good job. บาคาร่า มือถือ