US Election 2016 Donald Trump V/s Hillary Clinton

US Election 2016 Donald Trump v/s Hillary Clinton

Final run for US election 2016

Finally it is going to be one on one competition between Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton as other nominees have dropped out from the race. Donald Trump, king of controversy has finally reached into final phase of US Presidential Election 2016 as Ted Cruz drops out of the race on May 3, 2016. And also Bernie Sanders of democratic Part gave quite a tough competition to Hillary Clinton until Sanders lost the Lowa caucuses in an extremely close margin of 0.2%.

The general election for 2016 will held on Tuesday November 08, 2016. Final run for US election 2016

Biography

Donald Trump

Born on June 14, 1946 (70 years), Donald Trump is not only the US Presidential election candidate for 2016 but also is one of the successful American Businessman, television personality and author. Born and raised in New York City, billionaire real estate tycoon is the chairman of The Trump Organization.
Graduated from the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania in Bachelor of Science in Economics in 1968, worked with his father Fred Trump (American real estate developer) during his college. He is the second youngest child out of five of Mary and Fred Trump. He was listed among the 400 The WorldBillionaires by Forbes. He often says that he feels Scottish and is proud of German heritage, served as grand marshal of the 1999 German-American Steuben Parade in New York City. He left the school at the age of 13 and joined the New York Military Academy (NYMA).
His 1st and most profitable deal was the building of the Grand Hyatt Hotel in 1978 near Grand Central Station in Manhattan with silent partnership with his father. He also hosted a popular show The Apprentice on NBCfrom 2004-2015.

Hillary Clinton

68 years old American politician Hillary Diane Rodham Clinton was born on October 26, 1947 in Chicago. J.D. earn former US Secretary of State graduated from Wellesley College in 1969. 1st female chair of the Legal Services Corporation, 1978 married Bill Clinton in 1975. She is the wife of 42nd President of the United States. As the New York senator in 2000 she voted in favor of war in Afghanistan and Iraq Resolution after 9/11 attack. She leaded the investigation in health issues faced by 9/11 first responders (Manhattan).
A weekly syndicated newspaper column titled Taking It Over from 1995-2000 by Clinton. A book named It Takes a Village: And Other Lessons Children Teach Us was the best seller of The New York Times for which she received Grammy Award for Best Spoken Word Album(for audio recording version) in 1997.

Political Career

Donald Trump

 

  • In 2015, Donald Trump announced his candidacy for President and quickly emerged as the front-runner of Republican Party. And was formally nominated at the 2016 Republican National Convention in June.
  • Republican Party
  • Official announcement June 16, 2015
  • Campaign Slogans: (1) Make America Great Again (2) Cant Stump the Trump

Hillary Clinton

  • First lady of the United States in Bill Clinton Presidency (1993-2001).
  • Clinton Presidency (1993-2001).
  • First lady of Arkansas (1979-1981), (1983-1992).
  • Junior United States Senator representing New York (2001-2009)
  • Served as the 67th United States secretary of State from 2009-2013.
  • Run for US President in 2008, but lost democratic nomination to Barack Obama.
  • 67th United States Secretary of State in Obama administration (2009-2013).
  • Announced 2nd Presidential run in 2016.
  • Democratic Party
  • Official announcement: April 12, 2015
  • Campaign Slogans: (1) Hillary For America (2) Fighting for us (3) I am With Her (4) Stronger Together

Famous supporters of US election nominee

Jon Voight, Oscar winning actor

Mike Tyson, former professional boxer

George Clooney, Actor

Jean-Claude van Damme, Actor

Sigourney Weaver, Actress

Hulk Hogan, professional wrestler

Meryl Streep, Actress

President Barack Obama

Famous controversies of US Election Candidates 2016

Donald Trump

  • The only card [Hillary Clinton] has is the woman's card. She's got nothing else to offer and frankly, if Hillary Clinton were a man, I don't think she'd get 5 percent of the vote. The only thing she's got going is the woman's card, and the beautiful thing is, women don't like her.
  • An extremely credible source has called my office and told me that Barack Obama birth certificate is a fraud.
  • Robert Pattinson should not take back Kristen Stewart. She cheated on him like a dog & will do it again – just watch. He can do much better!
  • All of the women on The Apprentice flirted with me – consciously or unconsciously. That to be expected.
  • I said if Ivanka werent my daughter, perhaps I be dating her.
  • On Mexican immigrants - They're bringing drugs, crime and are rapists.
  • A total and complete shutdown of Muslims entering the United States.

Get Updated Review ( Voice Based Alumni Feeback)

  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - Lovely Professional University - [LPU] – Click Here
  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - Amity University – Click Here
  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - DIT University Dehradoon – Click Here
  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - SRM University Sonipat – Click Here
  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - Ansal University – Click Here

Hillary Clinton

Donald Trump is mostly famous for controversial tweets on various matter lets recall his few out of the blueweird statement:

  • Email controversy – During her tenure as US State Secretary she was known that she used her private email server for official purpose instead of Official State Dept. accounts maintained on federal servers.

Family Details

Donald Trump Hillary Clinton
Wife – Melania Trump (current) Husband – Bill Clinton
Parents – Mary and Fred Trump Parents – Dorothy and Hugh Rodham
Children – Donald Trump, Jr., Ivanka , Eric (with Zelní?ková), Tiffany (with Maples) and Barron (with Knauss) Children – Chelsea

US Presidential Election 2016 Poll


According to CNN News US Presidential Election Poll, Hillary Clinton leads with seven-point convention bounce over Donald Trump. A sharp shift towards Clinton was noticed since May leaving only 43% supporters for Trump.

As per August 2, 2016

Nominee Poll Source Results Gain
Trump v/s Clinton The Economist Trump 43, Clinton 46 Clinton 3+
Trump v/s Clinton NBC News Trump 42, Clinton 50 Clinton 8+

Most of the countries are eagerly waiting for the 2016 US Presidential Election result as it is going to affect half the nation as the stocks will jump if Trump is elected as president whereas if Clinton wins she will hike the taxes by $1 trillion disabling the economy.

Clay structure of US Presidential candidates 2016 at Madame Tussauds museum


Hillary Clinton is sculpted as smiling widely with her teeth showing.

Whereas Donald Trump is featured in serious mode.

Madame Tussauds Washington D.C. shares first clay head molds’ photo of Hillary Clinton (L) and Donald Trump (R) in lead of upcoming US Presidential Election in November 2016. These clay figures are the early work and once the citizen of US decides its 45th President, museum will use that clay head model to create the final wax.

Recommended Articles

BTech Biotech vs BSc Biotech

reviewadda article

Biotechnology is a vast discipline that comprises the study of living organisms and resources to generate new products. There are various visible feat...

read more ...

MBBS in India vs Ukraine vs Russia vs Philippines

reviewadda article

There are some courses the scope and requirement of such courses never ends. MBBS is one of them. Including India, many countries all across the globe...

read more ...

How to become a doctor in USA

reviewadda article

It is the dream of many students to study in the USA. Studying medical in the USA will be an embellishing experience for students with knowledge, expe...

read more ...

Why Parents Consider Nitte for BTech Admission

reviewadda article

With a plethora number of colleges parents as well as aspirants get so much confused before going to seek admission in any of the colleges. For the as...

read more ...

NRI vs OCI vs PIO vs Foreign Students

reviewadda article

The Indian citizens those are living overseas can be classified into three major types — Non-Resident Indians (NRI), Overseas Citizen of India (OCI)...

read more ...

Student Discussion

  • Indrani Indra 2016-08-20 16:44:51

    Affiliated to Bangalore University, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health and Science (RGUHS)

    • pixoped548 2021-12-21 13:43:37

      I enjoy reading it. I fundamental to learn more on this subject.. Thanks for the sake theme this marvellous post.. Anyway, I am gonna subscribe to your silage and I wish you post again soon. Canada Visa Application

      • pixoped548 2022-01-08 16:56:53

        The both of us really enjoyed your post. It appears like you’ve put a lot of effort into your story and the human race need much more of these on the Net these days. I do not real have a large deal to say in retort, I just wanted to comment to tell well done. marvelous post. i never thought of that. https://bit.ly/3pVZhDp

      • pixoped548 2022-01-05 17:11:32

        Useful info. Lucky me I discovered your website unintentionally, and I am surprised why this accident did not happened in advance! I bookmarked it. INDIAN VISA FOR US CITIZENS

      • pixoped548 2021-12-27 16:11:34

        With our monetary climate just how in which seriously is, To begin with . to arrange the basics of declaring bankruptcy under lack of employment perks. Options approach would be to make it clear how our lack of employment setup effective, precisely what the ordinary means accepting and rejecting conditions, then it include myths received from my own , unbiassed practical experience of what great procedures as well as the usual issues are having declaring bankruptcy under joblessness importance. canada visum online

      • pixoped548 2021-12-21 14:14:04

        Generally I do not read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great post. MEDICAL VISA FOR INDIA

    • pixoped548 2021-12-18 15:45:06

      My plate is real full and your tryna give me more food, boy what the fuck is wrong wit’ you?!|guruisthebomb| ของใช้ทารกแรกเกิดราคาส่ง

      • pixoped548 2022-01-01 16:02:08

        I precisely needed to appreciate you once more. I am not sure the things that I might have used without the type of concepts revealed by you regarding this subject matter. It truly was a hard case in my circumstances, however , finding out the expert strategy you handled that took me to jump over joy. I’m just happy for this assistance and then hope that you really know what an amazing job you are carrying out educating the rest with the aid of your webpage. I am sure you have never come across any of us. ดาวน์โหลดpg slot

    • pixoped548 2021-11-24 10:52:19

      bmmzyfixtirh cheapest phentermine zero health professional prescribed qrdzoumve buy phentermine diet pill iixqnjouukkebr Online Casino Affiliate CasinoCanada Attends iGB Live! 2021

      • pixoped548 2022-01-02 14:40:02

        Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks betflix joker