IIT Gandhinagar 2019-20 Cutoff Opening and Closing Rank For B.Tech & M.Tech Admission

IIT Gandhinagar Cut Off: Excellence in the education sector

Indian Institute of Technology, Gandhinagar is one of the youngest Indian Institutes of Techology and is renowned on account of its diverse curriculum, excellent infrastructure, project oriented learning, etc. Founded in the year 2008, IIT Gandhinagar Campus is situated in Palaj, Gandhinagar, Gujarat near the Sabarmati river. The institution is famed on account of its BTech and MTech Programs spanning several Engineering Courses. Apart from engineering, many graduate and post graduate programs are provided in the sciences also. Further, one can also pursue PhD in several humanities subjects. IIT Gandhinagar Placement cell has performed an excellent job as dominant players from the corporate sphere and Research and development sector have frequented the campus and selected students for top notch positions in their organizations. A table discussing the cut off marks for IIT Gandhinagar is shown here:

Get Updated Review ( Voice Based Alumni Feeback)

  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - Lovely Professional University - [LPU] – Click Here
  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - Amity University – Click Here
  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - DIT University Dehradoon – Click Here
  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - Chitkara University – Click Here
  • Check Review (Alumni Feedback) - KL University – Click Here
Course Name Category Opening Rank Closing Rank
Chemical Engineering  OP (Open/General) 4008 4791
Civil Engineering OP (Open/General) 4217 4879
Electrical Engineering  OP (Open/General) 2003 3244
Materials Science and Technology OP (Open/General) 5410 6098
Mechanical Engineering OP (Open/General) 1867 3503
Chemical Engineering  SC (Schedule Castes) 653 1250
Civil Engineering SC (Schedule Castes) 784 893
Electrical Engineering  SC (Schedule Castes) 785 864
Materials Science and Technology SC (Schedule Castes) 1411 1477
Mechanical Engineering SC (Schedule Castes) 488 746
Chemical Engineering  ST (Schedule Tribes) 561 598
Civil Engineering ST (Schedule Tribes) 154 326
Electrical Engineering  ST (Schedule Tribes) 307 339
Mechanical Engineering ST (Schedule Tribes) 381 404
Chemical Engineering  BC (Bacward Class) 2500 2660
Civil Engineering BC (Bacward Class) 1598 2191
Electrical Engineering  BC (Bacward Class) 1242 1630
Materials Science and Technology BC (Bacward Class) 2966 3131
Mechanical Engineering BC (Bacward Class) 921 1585

Recommended Articles

Leadsquared vs Nopaperforms vs Extraaedge vs Zoho vs Salesforce

reviewadda article

Tracking and managing the information of each customer isn’t so simple; for this you need to turn to the CRMs for effective marketing processes. ...

read more ...

BTech Biotech vs BSc Biotech

reviewadda article

Biotechnology is a vast discipline that comprises the study of living organisms and resources to generate new products. There are various visible feat...

read more ...

MBBS in India vs Ukraine vs Russia vs Philippines

reviewadda article

There are some courses the scope and requirement of such courses never ends. MBBS is one of them. Including India, many countries all across the globe...

read more ...

How to become a doctor in USA

reviewadda article

It is the dream of many students to study in the USA. Studying medical in the USA will be an embellishing experience for students with knowledge, expe...

read more ...

Why Parents Consider Nitte for BTech Admission

reviewadda article

With a plethora number of colleges parents as well as aspirants get so much confused before going to seek admission in any of the colleges. For the as...

read more ...

Student Discussion

  • Ikranthii I 2016-08-19 15:39:51

    jd has all the facility in the college,such as library,computer lab as well as an auditorium where lectures were held

    • pixoped548 2022-05-02 00:03:47

      You completed a number of good points there. I did a search on the matter and found nearly all folks will go along with with your blog. Test

    • pixoped548 2022-03-27 14:41:53

      I truly enjoy looking through on this web site , it holds superb content . bestdivorcelawyerindelhi.com

      • pixoped548 2022-04-22 21:01:54

        Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and net and this is actually frustrating. A good web site with interesting content, that’s what I need. Thanks for keeping this web-site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it. converter

      • pixoped548 2022-04-20 16:10:22

        I was very encouraged to find this site. The reason being that this is such an informative post. I wanted to thank you for this informative analysis of the subject. I definitely savored every little bit of it and I submitted your site to some of the biggest social networks so others can find your blog. law firm in lagos

      • pixoped548 2022-04-20 02:08:03

        Usually I don’t read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice article. 먹튀폴리스

      • pixoped548 2022-04-17 23:20:43

        I wish more people would write blogs like this that are actually helpful to read. With all the crap floating around on the web, it is rare to read a blog like yours instead. house elevator price philippines

      • pixoped548 2022-04-01 18:36:31

        Nice post. I learn some thing tougher on distinct blogs everyday. Most commonly it is stimulating to learn to read content from other writers and exercise a specific thing there. I’d would rather use some together with the content in my weblog no matter whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link in your web weblog. Many thanks for sharing. sky eden bedok brochure

    • pixoped548 2022-03-21 18:58:14

      My oh my appears as if your blog المعلومة الحرة … إتفاقية بين هندسة نت وويكيبيديا | هندسة نت dined on our first comment it’s extremely extensive) we think I’ll just sum it up the things i wrote and state, I am relishing your website. I as well are an ambitious web site writer however I am still a new comer to the whole thing. Do you possess any suggestions regarding first-time blog writers I’d definitely appreciate it… OMG how about Gaddafi incredible news flash. Thx ! Chlorine Water Treatment stoner patch dummies 500mg review

      • pixoped548 2022-04-15 16:11:31

        Whats up, I’ve been havin a tough time trying to rank high for the words “victorias secret coupon codes”… Please approve my comment!! Žiadosť o vízum do Turecka

      • pixoped548 2022-04-04 15:16:59

        I will right away grasp your rss as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me realize so that I could subscribe. Thanks. Evolution La Fuente

      • pixoped548 2022-03-21 19:25:04

        It was something of great contentment getting to your site recently. I arrived here this day hoping to find out something new. I was not disappointed. Your ideas on new strategies on this area were enlightening and a fantastic help to me personally. Thank you for creating time to write down these things as well as for sharing your ideas. เว็บเดิมพัน

    • pixoped548 2022-03-10 23:19:11

      you can always tell the quality of USB cables by looking at the thickness of the cable. thicker usb cables have higher quality` BUSINESS VISA FOR INDIA

      • pixoped548 2022-04-25 16:03:06

        I wanted to compose you that little bit of note to give thanks yet again with the incredible strategies you have provided on this page. It has been so remarkably generous with people like you to supply extensively exactly what a number of us would’ve offered for sale for an e-book to make some profit on their own, principally given that you might well have done it if you ever desired. Those thoughts as well worked to become a great way to understand that many people have a similar eagerness like my own to grasp more with regards to this condition. I am certain there are numerous more pleasurable opportunities up front for those who scan through your blog. Türkiye Turist Vizesi

      • pixoped548 2022-04-22 01:46:37

        Beginning with the unnecessary flashback to the tale of Kirk’s father’s heroism, we’re treated to one tired battle scene after another. 스웨디시

      • pixoped548 2022-04-20 17:09:43

        eye shadows can really make a great looking face specially if it was done by a professional make up artist,, 鎖精環

      • pixoped548 2022-04-19 23:07:09

        I’m new to your blog and i really appreciate the nice posts and great layout.:,*”- 먹튀폴리스

      • pixoped548 2022-04-19 17:15:56

        Hey there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot! 토토사이트

      • pixoped548 2022-04-19 16:44:24

        You should be a part of a contest first of the most effective blogs online. Let me suggest this blog! 무직자대출

      • pixoped548 2022-04-19 16:14:41

        I’m happy! Seriously useful blog post right here my buddie. I just desired to comment & say keep up the excellent work. I’ve bookmarked your site right now and I’ll come back to read more soon my friend! Additionally nice designs on the page layout, it’s genuinely simple for the eye. 작업대출

      • pixoped548 2022-04-13 22:58:33

        I’ve recently started a blog, and the information you provide on this web site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work. kissasian

      • pixoped548 2022-04-13 13:39:56

        Psychological focal point, training, likability, aspect, calm yet rely on. However these are some of the items Tang Soo Use, your current Mandarin chinese style created by self defense, can show we and additionally instilling in your soul the power not only to fight you and your family about the craft the very first hazards signs in conflict altogether. Becoming a Credit Card Processor

      • pixoped548 2022-04-12 14:14:45

        The the next occasion I read a weblog, I really hope so it doesnt disappoint me around brussels. Come on, man, Yes, it was my option to read, but I just thought youd have some thing interesting to state. All I hear can be a lot of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy searching for attention. ดาวน์โหลด สล็อตxo

      • pixoped548 2022-04-07 15:45:07

        very good post, i definitely adore this amazing site, persist with it jbo

      • pixoped548 2022-04-07 14:47:31

        There are very lots of details that way to think about. That is a fantastic examine bring up. I provide thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly you can find questions just like the one you retrieve the spot that the most significant factor will be in the honest excellent faith. I don?t know if guidelines have emerged about things like that, but Almost certainly that your chosen job is clearly labeled as a reasonable game. Both youngsters notice the impact of a little moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives. https://buy-twitch-followers.blogspot.com/

      • pixoped548 2022-04-06 15:28:30

        Can I just now say what relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre dealing with on-line. You certainly discover how to bring a difficulty to light to make it critical. The best way to need to check this out and see why side of the story. I cant believe youre less popular since you also absolutely hold the gift. 메이저사이트

      • pixoped548 2022-04-04 17:16:14

        I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Exceptional work! instagram video downloader online

      • pixoped548 2022-04-04 16:27:07

        This web site is my aspiration , rattling superb pattern and perfect content material . flazto

      • pixoped548 2022-04-04 15:40:54

        Empathetic for your monstrous inspect, in addition I’m just seriously good as an alternative to Zune, and consequently optimism them, together with the very good critical reviews some other players have documented, will let you determine whether it does not take right choice for you. IT Services

      • pixoped548 2022-04-02 19:17:44

        I’m not certain the place you are getting your information, however great topic. I must spend a while learning more or working out more. Thank you for magnificent info I was searching for this info for my mission. تأشيرة الهند التجارية

      • pixoped548 2022-04-01 22:53:37

        I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Excellent work! ยาย้อมผม

      • pixoped548 2022-03-30 18:06:50

        I have read a few good stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you put to create such a great informative website. ZAHTJEVI ZA VIZU ZA NOVI ZELAND

      • pixoped548 2022-03-29 16:49:25

        Valuable info. Lucky me I found your site by accident, and I’m shocked why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it. new zealand visa application

      • pixoped548 2022-03-24 14:40:49

        I have been surfing online greater than three hours these days, but I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s lovely value enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the internet can be much more helpful than ever before. kasyno online polska

      • pixoped548 2022-03-20 22:12:42

        Fantastic, beautiful weblog with great informational content. This is a really interesting and informative post. URGENT INDIA VISA

      • pixoped548 2022-03-20 14:03:50

        Cherished could well be essentially the most needed gatherings that you saw. You might without doubt must carry out it as being pleasant as you can. In the garment to get a plants for one’s wines to your advantage people’s toast, all kinds of things wants to be in the right sequence. ufabet เข้าสู่ระบบ

      • pixoped548 2022-03-14 18:01:13

        I have seen a lot of useful points on your site about pc’s. However, I’ve the thoughts and opinions that notebooks are still not nearly powerful sufficiently to be a sensible choice if you frequently do jobs that require lots of power, for example video editing and enhancing. But for world wide web surfing, statement processing, and a lot other prevalent computer work they are just great, provided you do not mind the little screen size. Many thanks sharing your ideas. India Visa Tourist