Jagran Lake City University- [JLU], Bhopal- Alumni Audio Feedback

Jagran LakeCity University- [JLU]

, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh   |   ESTD : 2002   |   Approved By: UGC   |  AICTE   |   Type: Private
4 Reviews   |   0755-3917370, 3917371   |   info@jlu.edu.in, admission@jlu.edu.in
Shortlist
Save your shortlist, get updates, college recommendations etc.

Audio Feedback

Student feedback
Student feedback
Student feedback
Student feedback
Student feedback

Student Discussion

  • Government Schemes 2021-04-12 11:51:05

    is you want recieve empplyement flair click here- up sewayojan registration 2021

  • Achala 2021-02-24 19:29:33

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase. thermal camera

  • Leela Joshi 2021-01-15 18:35:35

    Thanks for the guidance. i am so grateful to you. very nuce explanation and thanks for updated news tnesevai

  • Achala 2020-12-26 22:57:36

    I must admit this post is very wonderful . Thanks once again for the push! internal audit software free

  • Achala 2020-06-01 18:30:15

    It’s bait n switch, it’s theft of a franchise in order to stomp all over it. heavy haul truck

  • ANUSHA DUBEY 2016-09-01 00:17:46

    What about the internship of Jagran LakeCity University ?

    • SAMEEKSHA SHARDA 2016-09-13 23:31:12

      Jagran LakeCity University are many internship programs that my friends have opted for. There is a vide range of recommendations and links of the college to give best internship opportunities in companies such as shoppers stop, axis bank etc.

  • ANKIT KUMAR 2016-08-28 16:28:46

    Is Jagran LakeCity University recognized ?

    • SAKSHI KAPOOR 2016-09-09 23:41:12

      Jagran LakeCity University is recognized by University Grants Commission (UGC).

  • ANJALI RAJPUR 2016-08-25 16:14:46

    What is the review of Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal ?

    • SAANCHI SARAFF 2016-09-10 03:31:12

      Life at Jagran LakeCity University is awesome. I had a very good experience here. It's lovely and awesome to be a part of JLU family. Faculty here are like friends. We enjoy with them. All facilities provided here are just awesome. Library is also very good. Students enjoy being a part of JLU family. We have many occasions also for students enjoyment and many competitions are also held every month. It's just awesome to be here.

  • AMAR PANDEY 2016-08-28 20:13:46

    What is the admission criteria for B.Tech ?

    • ROHIT SHARMA 2016-09-12 00:35:12

      Admission criteria - Higher Secondary Certificate qualification with Physics, Chemistry and Maths with a minimum of 50% from a recognised board. Admission for course will be based either on the JEE score card or JLU University Entrance Exam followed by a Personal Interview Round.

  • Ashwini Ks Setty 2016-08-05 18:17:10

    What is the review on Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal ?

    • Rajalkshmi B 2016-08-23 12:38:51

      Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal comes to you with ample amount of opportunities. Explore yourself, Build trust among your peers, Amicable surroundings with green environment. It is not just a university but more than that. A right platform for excellent job opportunities, innovation, faculty members with years of expertise, innovative courses, fun, personality development.

      • smith seo 2021-01-28 01:05:14

        Check this out… [...] that is the end of this article. Here you’ll find some sites that we think you’ll appreciate, just click the links over[...]…… lower back pain right side