Amity University Lucknow Campus- Ranking & Reviews 2019-20

Amity University

Malhaur (Near Railway Station), Gomti Nagar Extension, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh   |   ESTD : 2004   |   Approved By: AICTE   |  BCI   |  COA   |  DEC   |  NAAC   |  NCTE   |  PCI   |  UGC   |  AIU   |   Type: Private (State University)
1 Reviews   |   8176050071,05222399418   |   admissionslko@amity.edu
Shortlist
Save your shortlist, get updates, college recommendations etc.

Reviews

Apurva

btech, Batch of 2015

Entrance Exam & Admissions

Yes entrance examination is required. Minimum 60% required in 12th and 10th boards. Examination is basically your aptitude and english test with some questions related to your schooling. Not very difficult to crack.

Placements & Internship

Average salary package for B.tech students is 3.30 LPA. B.Tech CSE, IT and ECE have best placements. There are a good number of service based MNCs and also some product based. One can easily fetch a placement offer if prepared effectively. Internship mostly you have to arrange yourself. Summer Trainings need to be done on your own.

Fees & Scholarships

Average fees is 75k per semester. Fees can be submitted through cheque or draft in the accounts department. Scholarships are provided for students having good percentage in 12th and also merit scholarship provided to some students each year.

Academics & Faculty

Faculty is good. Some professors are really very helpful and knowledgeable. You need to gain knowledge yourself. Teachers won't push you to attend classes but will never back out from teaching. 75% attendance compulsory to get admit card for semester examination. More focus is on theoretical knowledge but you can try to gain practical as well. Opportunities are there.

College Infrastructure

Wi fi is available. Infrastructure is really good. Gym and sport complex mostly used by hostelers. Library is well built. Labs and equipments are sufficiently provided.

Food Services & Hostel

Food is normal quality. Mess food is good and also eaten at times by day scholars. Only veg food available. Hostel rooms are comfortable. Cleanliness can't comment as never stayed there.

Student Discussion

  • Achala 2021-09-12 22:17:34

    you have got a great weblog here! if you’d like to cook some invite posts on my blog? web development virginia

  • Achala 2021-08-26 22:08:53

    on your|somebody who actually|the most effective|it is best to|simply would like to|actually answered my problem|There are some interesting video surveillance security system

  • Achala 2021-05-30 15:28:34

    I was suggested this blog by way of my cousin. I am no longer certain whether this post is written by him as nobody else realize such precise about my difficulty. You’re incredible! Thank you! ehr emr software

  • Achala 2021-02-24 19:28:54

    Arg! Youd think I would have noticed that! Thanks for pointing it out, its been corrected. grooming and boarding software

  • Achala 2020-12-26 22:56:54

    Can I just say what a relief to seek out someone who really is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know tips on how to carry an issue to gentle and make it important. Extra people must learn this and perceive this aspect of the story. I cant consider youre not more widespread because you undoubtedly have the gift. small thermal camera

  • Achala 2020-06-01 18:30:53

    Oh my goodness! a fantastic post dude. Many thanks Even so We are experiencing problem with ur rss . Do not know why Cannot sign up for it. Could there be everyone getting identical rss difficulty? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx golf swing sequences

  • AKSHITA ANAND 2016-08-28 16:30:46

    What is the Placement Ratio in Amity University Lucknow?

    • ROHIT BAMEL 2016-09-09 21:37:12

      Amity University Lucknow are Offer Placement Service and recently 60% student placed in good companies Like Wipro, TCS, Ford, Accenture, Hyundai, Zomato etc.

  • PUNEET KAUR 2016-08-26 00:33:46

    What is the Eligibility criteria for B.Tech Program?

    • RAVI MALHOTRA 2016-09-17 03:27:12

      Admission in Engineering programs candidate passed with min 60% in class X & XII with min 60% in PCM for Non-Sponsored & 55% for Sponsored Category. The selection procedure comprises of an English language test followed by GD/Personal interview. Program based written test/creative/physical test is conducted wherever necessary.

  • VIKAS SHARMA 2016-08-28 19:36:46

    Why Join Amity University Lucknow?

    • RAHUL SHARMA 2016-09-10 22:41:12

      Amity University Lucknow are offer Scholarships to meritorious and deserving students based on certain criteria

      • smith seo 2021-01-28 01:04:49

        An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little evaluation on this. And he in reality bought me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If potential, as you develop into expertise, would you mind updating your weblog with extra particulars? It’s extremely useful for me. Huge thumb up for this weblog submit! Acid reflux causes